Mexican Hot Chocolate ViShake

I’m quickly learning,  my favorite part about taking on this challenge is getting to create a whole bunch of fun new ways to mix up these shakes.   This morning I was feeling a little extra saucy… and you all know how much I LOVE THINGS SPICY!!! So I decided to add a little kick to my morning ViShake… and let me tell you it was super duper yummy!!!  Like… totally YUM!!!

Mexican Hot Chocolate ViShake

Here’s all the details…

Mexican Hot Chocolate

2 c. Unsweetened Almond Milk

1 t. cinnamon

1/2 t. vanilla

1/2 t. nutmeg

1/2 t cayenne pepper

1 pkt  Visalus Vi-Shape Nutritional Shake Mix

Sm. handful of ice

Throw all of these in a blender… and I promise you… its total goodness in your mouth!!!

If you are interested in joining me in the challenge, I’d love to show you how to join here.

Leave a Reply

